Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

ARIFA BANU ( bm179528 )
Last Login : 2011-12-13 13:48:47
Posted By : Self
I am 39, Unmarried sunni . Nativity is Chennai . I have done M.Com. I am a Manager.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: ARIFA BANU Age: 39
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight: 55
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Urdu
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Muslim Sub Caste: sunni
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Aswini Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: M.Com - Finance
Education in Detail: M.Com & IATA (Airticketing) & Pursuing MBA 1st Year in LIBA (Loyala, Chennai)
Occupation: Manager
Occupation in Detail: Working as Manager in Accounts Department
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
Asslamu Alaikum, I have a freindly, Caring and having positive approach in life. But some times i won't mingle soon, may take time to get freindly with others it depends how they interact. I have done my postgraduation in Commerce and presently working as Asst manager in accounts department in an Private Limited Company in Chennai. In my leisure time i like to listen music, watching TV , Reading books and go out for shopping etc. I am moderate in my approach. About my groom, should be well educated, Broad minded, kind hearted and respect women. There should be no demands regarding dowry.Should give equal preference of partner's opinion.
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Doing Business (Laundrers & Dry Cleaners)    Mother's Occupation:House Wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father Name: Mr.Y.Anwar (Doing Business) Mothers Name: Mrs. Mukthiyarunissa - House Wife 1 Elder Sister - Married, got 1 son & 1 younger brother - working in Kuwait.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.